Released: 2008 | Label: No Escape | Rating: 6/10 | Reviewer: PSL | Provided by: No Escape

01. Introduksjon
02. Vakl, Folkevalgt
03. Viktigheten av Jens Stoltenbergs Død
04. Stilltiendehetens Bordell
05. Ozondød
06. Digital Død
07. Parlamentarisk Sodomi
08. Bestialsk Oligarki
09. Kinky Lobbyvirksomhet
10. Glattbarbert Oppnedkors
11. Virvelvindsk Lidelse og Nød
12. Tverrpolitisk Tarmskylling
13. Regjeringen Bør Knuses
14. Overhodet Ingen Mer Statskirke
15. Ja, Dere Forpuler og Skakkjører Dette Landet

It's not difficult to hear which political wing Parlamentarisk Sodomi belongs to. This Norwegian one-man band plays anarchistic political grindcore addressed to the political elite of Norway. If you, like me don't care that much about Norwegian politics then it is all just boring blabber. The music on the contrary is very competent and you never realize that it's a one-man band. The music of Parlamentarisk Sodomi sounds like a mix of Repulsion, Napalm Death, Drugs Of Faith and Terrorizer. It's not exactly something that hasn't been heard before, but it doesn't make it less convincing.

Har Du Sagt "A" Får Du Si "Nal" is compiled of two demos and three new songs, but this doesn't make the impression less complete. Parlamentarisk Sodomi know how to create songs that grooves and are vigorous. The whole thing is soaked in a dirty and potent production. Har Du Sagt "A" Får Du Si "Nal" is all but revolutionary, however fans of Repulsion, Napalm Death or Drugs Of Faith should have no problem digesting Parlamentarisk Sodomi as it's just as good.

© 2 0 0 3  -  2 0 1 0   w w w . s u p r e m e b r u t a l i t y . n e t